System Performance

Recovery Website

Journey-SAMHSA Grant

 


 

 

Employee Directory

Pamela Aulick
Accountant 2
Phone: (513) 946-8615
Fax: (513) 946-8620
pama@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Diane J. Brooks
MACSIS Specialist
Phone: (513) 946-8621
Fax: (513) 946-8640
dianeb@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Sara Dooley
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (513) 946-8651
Fax: (513) 946-8620

sarad@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Linda Gallagher
Vice President, Mental Health and Addiction Services
Phone: (513) 946-8646
Fax: (513) 946-8630
lindag@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

LaNora I. Godfrey
Vice President, External Affairs
Phone: (513) 946-8625
Fax: (513) 946-8650

lanorag@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Jenny L. Heizman
Director of Administrative Services
Phone: (513) 946-8626
Fax: (513) 946-8650

jennyh@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Amy Johnson
Business System Analyst
Phone: (513) 946-8648
Fax: (513) 946-8610
amyj@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Carolyn L. Jones
Director - SAMSHA Grant
Phone: (513) 946-8628
Fax: (513) 946-8630

carolynj@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Renee Kopache
Coordinator of Wellness Management
Phone: (513) 946-8632
Fax: (513) 946-8620

TTY: (513) 946-8690
reneek@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Ann Kuhn
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (513) 946-8623
Fax: (513) 946-8630

TTY: (513) 946-8690    
annk@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Alana O'Koon
Executive Secretary to President/CEO
Phone: (513) 946-8611
Fax: (513) 946-8650
alanao@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Monica Reed
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: (513) 946-8647
Fax: (513) 946-8610

monicar@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Rochelle Render
MACSIS Specialist
Phone: (513) 946-8637
Fax: (513) 946-8640

rocheller@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Tony Reyes
Network Specialist
Phone: (513) 946-8639
Fax: (513) 946-8610
treyes@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

John Roberts
AOD Specialist
Phone: (513) 946-8612
Fax: (513) 946-8630

johnroberts@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Evelyn Sears
Coordinator of Community Education/Technical Assistance
Phone: (513) 946-8642
Fax: (513) 946-8650

evelyns@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Kelly Sininger
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (513) 946-8629
Fax: (513) 946-8620

kellys@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Erik Stewart, PhD
Senior Vice President
Phone: (513) 946-8654
Fax: (513) 946-8630

eriks@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Carrie Stoudemire
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (513) 946-8643
Fax: (513) 946-8630

carries@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Connie Stuebing
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (513) 946-8627
Fax: (513) 946-8610

connies@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Sherrie Thomas-Woodside
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (513) 946-8617
Fax: (513) 946-8630

sherriet@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Patrick Tribbe
President/CEO
Phone: (513) 946-8601
Fax: (513) 946-8650

patrickt@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Carol Williams
Receptionist
Phone: (513) 946-8644
Fax: (513) 946-8630 
carolw@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Michelle Wuebben
Financial Analyst
Phone (513) 946-8652
Fax  (513) 946-8620

michellew@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us

Huiming Yu
Accountant 2
Phone (513) 946-8618
Fax (513) 946-8620
huimingy@hamilton.mhrsb.state.oh.us