Annual Meeting 2024 Order of Events

12:00 PM - 12:07 PM

Gabelman - Welcome Address (7 minutes)

- Brief introduction and welcome
- Recognition of Elected Officials

12:07 PM - 12:09 PM

Godfrey - Recognition of First Responders (2 minutes)

- LaNora recognizes 4 departments
 - Sheriff Charmaine McGuffey Hamilton County Sheriff Department
 - **Captain Joe Richardson** City of Cincinnati Police Department
 - **Captain Uhl** City of Cincinnati Fire and EMS
 - **Commander Tom Fallon** Hamilton County Quick Response Team

12:09 PM - 12:10 PM

Gabelman – Introduction of Commissioner Alicia Reece (1 minute)

12:10 PM - 12:30 PM

Alicia Reece - Keynote Address (20 minutes)

• Commissioner Alicia Reece.

12:30 PM - 12:45 PM Godfrey Announce - Lunch Service

• Plated lunch service (15 minutes)

Sponsor presentation plays during lunch.

12:45 PM - 12:48 PM

Godfrey and Reed - Intro to 3CDC video (LaNora Marissa)

Expanded Homeless Outreach Program

Play Video

12:48 PM - 12:55 PM Godfrey - Year in Review and future focus (7 minutes)

12:55 PM - 1:10 PM

Gabelman and Godfrey - Awards Presentation (15 minutes)

1st Award - Volunteering is Phenomenal Awards

- **Gabelman -** Reads description of the VIP Award and calls LaNora to Read the Actual Nomination
- **Godfrey –** Nominates 6 Board Members

Davis, Oden, Garry, Malas, O'Connor, Steinberg

• Awardee quick thank yous (4 minutes).

2nd Award - Patrick Tribbe Innovation in Behavioral Health

- **Godfrey -** Reads description of the Tribbe Award and calls Linda Gallagher to Read the Actual Nomination
- **Gallagher –** Nominates Commissioner Denise Driehaus
 - Driehaus Speech (2 minutes).

1:10 PM Gabelman - Conclusion

• Thank you and closing remarks